daily life, general, Journal, Lifestyle, photography, Uncategorized

Bath & Body Works- So Life Changing

Bath & Body Works candles are, in a nutshell–life changing.  They smell AAAA-mazing. They last forever. And they just make me happy. Hence why I’ve been hooked for a few years now.

I have a love hate relationship with the candles though. I personally am a sucker for the spring/summer scents.  You know…those beachy, tropical, oh so fresh smells.  Yes. Those.  But, the sad news for me is that they are only available spring/summer time before moving on to fall and winter scents.  Fall scents I can do…winter…ugh.  So I stock up when I can.  I wait til they come on sale usually 2 for $22 AND I have a $10 off $30 coupon, that way I can bump up my savings.

Now, just like any of you, I, too, have a favorite scent.  Seriously.  I’m in love with it.  I’ve even managed to get several people hooked on it.  I could smell it all day and NEVER get tired of it.  I’m talking about TIKI BEACH people. TIKI BEACH.  It just smells soooooo good.

candles

Its the perfect “luxurious blend of vanilla musk, orchids & toasted coconut.” And boy is it. I even have branched out to the wall plug-ins….and the car scent portables….call me addicted. Go ahead. I don’t care.

plugins

So please….PLEASEEEEEE….Bath & Body Works, please NEVER get rid of Tiki Beach scent.  I won’t know what to do with myself if you ever do and my world will never be the same.

Leave a Reply

