activities, Art, general, life, photography, photos, Projects

Photography practice

On Saturday, I did a little playing around with my camera since it had been a while and I needed to get ready for an upcoming photoshoot the following day. What better way to test it out than to snap one of yourself?!  That’s exactly what I did. Since I hadn’t quite lost my touch, I was feeling a little more confident in myself.

Sunday, I was lucky enough to be able to take some pics of my friend’s son who is heading to college this coming weekend.  As you know, school photos never look great so she wanted something to remember this time of his life and turned to me for help.  And thankfully…I didn’t do too shabby.


DSC_0143DSC_0143-2

DSC_0140

DSC_0130

DSC_0122-2

Welllllll…what do you guys thinks?!?!  Not too bad for literally being MONTHSSSSSS away from behind the camera, huh?!

2 thoughts on “Photography practice”

Leave a Reply

